Sustaining Membership

Support the CBA at one of three new levels to gain access to exclusive benefits!

Cornerstone, $1,000+

  • Cornerstone All Access Pass! Attend all CBA social, membership and
    CLE events for free.
  • Access to all benefactor and sustaining level benefits.

Benefactor, $250

  • Free admission to the Annual Meeting, Bench-Bar Social and
    one Brown Bag CLE.
  • Access to all supporting level benefits.

Sustaining, $100

  • Be recognized! See your name in print in the CBA Report, in the
    CBA Legal Directory and on our website.
  • Receive special recognition at our Annual Meeting.

Your support of the CBA impacts our ability to serve our mission promoting professional excellence, fostering justice, serving our members and educating the public.

Support the CBA today!

*Sustaining memberships are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes. However, it may be deductible as a business expense.

**The Cornerstone All Access Pass excludes the All Ohio Annual Institute on Intellectual Property, Cincinnati Academy of Leadership for Lawyers (CALL), Estate Planning & Drafting Series, Midwest Regional Bankruptcy Seminar, Trial Advocacy Institute and self-study CLEs.

Thank you to all those who have already become Cincinnati Bar Association Sustaining Members.

Sustaining Members
*As of August 2016

Cornerstone Members

William R. Graf

Daniel N. Moore

John C. Norwine

Philip J. Schworer

Charles Elliott Strain

Benefactor Members

Janaya Trotter Bratton

Eric K. Combs

Benjamin D. Cramer

Douglas R. Dennis

Terrence M. Donnellon

Randolph H. Freking

Jodie Drees Ganote

Ralph P. Ginocchio

Hon. Karen L. Litkovitz

Kelly Mulloy Myers

John B. Pinney

John E. Stillpass

Frank C. Woodside, III


Supporting Members

Alan H. Abes

Hon. Timothy S. Black

Edward J. Bol, III

Kathleen M. Brinkman

Kent Britt

Douglas W. Campbell

Sara Cooperrider

Robert Davis

J. Michael Debbeler

Robert Gray Edmiston

John D. Erhardt

Louis Finkelmeier

Andrew Giannella

Mark E. Godbey

Brett C. Goodson

Richard A. Graeter, II


Bradley J. Groene

Joseph Heyd

Ralph E. Heyman

Jon Hoffheimer

David C. Horn

Bruce Hunter

Scott E. Knox

Brent Kohlhepp

Joshua R. Langdon

Bea V. Larson

Doloris F. Learmonth

Danielle L. Lorenz

Ronna S. Lucas

Stephen T. MacConnell

Jean Geoppinger McCoy

Teresa A. Minniti

Rhonda Y. Moore


Hon. Beth A. Myers

David J. Myers

Dimity V. Orlet

Anthony L. Osterlund

Gary E. Powell

Robert W. Rack, Jr.

Brian Redden

Amanda C. Rose

John W. Rose

Lori A. Ross

Jack C. Rubenstein

Hon. Jack Sherman, Jr.

John S. Stith

William J. Wahoff

W. Breck Weigel

John J. Williams


Home CLE Membership Foundation Committees/Groups Careers News & Resources About Us Contact Us